Minecraft Decorative ID List


Below is a searchable table of all Decorative IDs from Minecraft from the latest version of the game (1.13). Decorative blocks are blocks that have no unique or special function other than their aesthetics. They're great for building in creative mode.


Type the name of a decorative, or a decorative's ID, into the search box below to instantly search all 347 decoratives in our database.

Image Name Item ID Legacy Item ID Numerical ID
Granite Granite minecraft:granite minecraft:stone 1:1
Polished Granite Polished Granite minecraft:polished_granite minecraft:stone 1:2
Diorite Diorite minecraft:diorite minecraft:stone 1:3
Polished Diorite Polished Diorite minecraft:polished_diorite minecraft:stone 1:4
Andesite Andesite minecraft:andesite minecraft:stone 1:5
Polished Andesite Polished Andesite minecraft:polished_andesite minecraft:stone 1:6
Oak Planks Oak Planks minecraft:oak_planks minecraft:planks 5
Spruce Planks Spruce Planks minecraft:spruce_planks minecraft:planks 5:1
Birch Planks Birch Planks minecraft:birch_planks minecraft:planks 5:2
Jungle Planks Jungle Planks minecraft:jungle_planks minecraft:planks 5:3
Acacia Planks Acacia Planks minecraft:acacia_planks minecraft:planks 5:4
Dark Oak Planks Dark Oak Planks minecraft:dark_oak_planks minecraft:planks 5:5
Acacia Log Acacia Log minecraft:acacia_log minecraft:log2 162
Dark Oak Log Dark Oak Log minecraft:dark_oak_log minecraft:log2 162:1
Oak Wood Oak Wood minecraft:oak_wood minecraft:oak_bark
Spruce Wood Spruce Wood minecraft:spruce_wood minecraft:spruce_bark
Birch Wood Birch Wood minecraft:birch_wood minecraft:birch_bark
Jungle Wood Jungle Wood minecraft:jungle_wood minecraft:jungle_bark
Acacia Wood Acacia Wood minecraft:acacia_wood minecraft:acacia_bark
Dark Oak Wood Dark Oak Wood minecraft:dark_oak_wood minecraft:dark_oak_bark
Acacia Leaves Acacia Leaves minecraft:acacia_leaves minecraft:leaves2 161
Dark Oak Leaves Dark Oak Leaves minecraft:dark_oak_leaves minecraft:leaves2 161:1
Lapis Lazuli Block Lapis Lazuli Block minecraft:lapis_block 22
Sandstone Sandstone minecraft:sandstone 24
Chiseled Sandstone Chiseled Sandstone minecraft:chiseled_sandstone minecraft:sandstone 24:1
Cut Sandstone Cut Sandstone minecraft:cut_sandstone minecraft:sandstone 24:2
Note Block Note Block minecraft:note_block minecraft:noteblock 25
Fern Fern minecraft:fern minecraft:tallgrass 31:2
Dead Bush Dead Bush minecraft:dead_bush minecraft:deadbush 32
Sea Pickle Sea Pickle minecraft:sea_pickle
White Wool White Wool minecraft:white_wool minecraft:wool 35
Orange Wool Orange Wool minecraft:orange_wool minecraft:wool 35:1
Magenta Wool Magenta Wool minecraft:magenta_wool minecraft:wool 35:2
Light Blue Wool Light Blue Wool minecraft:light_blue_wool minecraft:wool 35:3
Yellow Wool Yellow Wool minecraft:yellow_wool minecraft:wool 35:4
Lime Wool Lime Wool minecraft:lime_wool minecraft:wool 35:5
Pink Wool Pink Wool minecraft:pink_wool minecraft:wool 35:6
Gray Wool Gray Wool minecraft:gray_wool minecraft:wool 35:7
Light Gray Wool Light Gray Wool minecraft:light_gray_wool minecraft:wool 35:8
Cyan Wool Cyan Wool minecraft:cyan_wool minecraft:wool 35:9
Purple Wool Purple Wool minecraft:purple_wool minecraft:wool 35:10
Blue Wool Blue Wool minecraft:blue_wool minecraft:wool 35:11
Brown Wool Brown Wool minecraft:brown_wool minecraft:wool 35:12
Green Wool Green Wool minecraft:green_wool minecraft:wool 35:13
Red Wool Red Wool minecraft:red_wool minecraft:wool 35:14
Black Wool Black Wool minecraft:black_wool minecraft:wool 35:15
Dandelion Dandelion minecraft:dandelion minecraft:yellow_flower 37
Poppy Poppy minecraft:poppy minecraft:red_flower 38
Blue Orchid Blue Orchid minecraft:blue_orchid minecraft:red_flower 38:1
Allium Allium minecraft:allium minecraft:red_flower 38:2
Azure Bluet Azure Bluet minecraft:azure_bluet minecraft:red_flower 38:3
Red Tulip Red Tulip minecraft:red_tulip minecraft:red_flower 38:4
Orange Tulip Orange Tulip minecraft:orange_tulip minecraft:red_flower 38:5
White Tulip White Tulip minecraft:white_tulip minecraft:red_flower 38:6
Pink Tulip Pink Tulip minecraft:pink_tulip minecraft:red_flower 38:7
Oxeye Daisy Oxeye Daisy minecraft:oxeye_daisy minecraft:red_flower 38:8
Block of Gold Block of Gold minecraft:gold_block 41
Block of Iron Block of Iron minecraft:iron_block 42
Stone Slab Stone Slab minecraft:stone_slab 44:2
Sandstone Slab Sandstone Slab minecraft:sandstone_slab minecraft:stone_slab 44:1
Cobblestone Slab Cobblestone Slab minecraft:cobblestone_slab minecraft:stone_slab 44:3
Brick Slab Brick Slab minecraft:brick_slab minecraft:stone_slab 44:4
Stone Brick Slab Stone Brick Slab minecraft:stone_brick_slab minecraft:stone_slab 44:5
Nether Brick Slab Nether Brick Slab minecraft:nether_brick_slab minecraft:stone_slab 44:6
Quartz Slab Quartz Slab minecraft:quartz_slab minecraft:stone_slab 44:7
Red Sandstone Slab Red Sandstone Slab minecraft:red_sandstone_slab minecraft:stone_slab2 182
Purpur Slab Purpur Slab minecraft:purpur_slab 205
Smooth Quartz Smooth Quartz minecraft:smooth_quartz minecraft:double_stone_slab 43:7
Smooth Red Sandstone Smooth Red Sandstone minecraft:smooth_red_sandstone
Smooth Sandstone Smooth Sandstone minecraft:smooth_sandstone
Smooth Stone Smooth Stone minecraft:smooth_stone minecraft:double_stone_slab 43:8
Bricks Bricks minecraft:bricks minecraft:brick_block 45
Mossy Cobblestone Mossy Cobblestone minecraft:mossy_cobblestone 48
End Rod End Rod minecraft:end_rod 198
Chorus Plant Chorus Plant minecraft:chorus_plant 199
Chorus Flower Chorus Flower minecraft:chorus_flower 200
Purpur Block Purpur Block minecraft:purpur_block 201
Purpur Pillar Purpur Pillar minecraft:purpur_pillar 202
Purpur Stairs Purpur Stairs minecraft:purpur_stairs 203
Oak Stairs Oak Stairs minecraft:oak_stairs 53
Block of Diamond Block of Diamond minecraft:diamond_block 57
Crafting Table Crafting Table minecraft:crafting_table 58
Snow Snow minecraft:snow minecraft:snow_layer 78
Ice Ice minecraft:ice 79
Snow Block Snow Block minecraft:snow_block minecraft:snow 80
Cactus Cactus minecraft:cactus 81
Jack o'Lantern Jack o'Lantern minecraft:jack_o_lantern minecraft:lit_pumpkin 91
Stone Bricks Stone Bricks minecraft:stone_bricks minecraft:stonebrick 98
Mossy Stone Bricks Mossy Stone Bricks minecraft:mossy_stone_bricks minecraft:stonebrick 98:1
Cracked Stone Bricks Cracked Stone Bricks minecraft:cracked_stone_bricks minecraft:stonebrick 98:2
Chiseled Stone Bricks Chiseled Stone Bricks minecraft:chiseled_stone_bricks minecraft:stonebrick 98:3
Brown Mushroom Block Brown Mushroom Block minecraft:brown_mushroom_block 99
Red Mushroom Block Red Mushroom Block minecraft:red_mushroom_block 100
Mushroom Stem Mushroom Stem minecraft:mushroom_stem minecraft:red_mushroom_block
Iron Bars Iron Bars minecraft:iron_bars 101
Glass Pane Glass Pane minecraft:glass_pane 102
Vines Vines minecraft:vine 106
Oak Fence Gate Oak Fence Gate minecraft:oak_fence_gate minecraft:fence_gate 107
Spruce Fence Gate Spruce Fence Gate minecraft:spruce_fence_gate 183
Birch Fence Gate Birch Fence Gate minecraft:birch_fence_gate 184
Jungle Fence Gate Jungle Fence Gate minecraft:jungle_fence_gate 185
Acacia Fence Gate Acacia Fence Gate minecraft:acacia_fence_gate 187
Dark Oak Fence Gate Dark Oak Fence Gate minecraft:dark_oak_fence_gate 186
Brick Stairs Brick Stairs minecraft:brick_stairs 108
Stone Brick Stairs Stone Brick Stairs minecraft:stone_brick_stairs 109
Mycelium Mycelium minecraft:mycelium 110
Lily Pad Lily Pad minecraft:lily_pad minecraft:waterlily 111
Nether Bricks Nether Bricks minecraft:nether_bricks minecraft:nether_brick 112
Nether Brick Fence Nether Brick Fence minecraft:nether_brick_fence 113
Nether Brick Stairs Nether Brick Stairs minecraft:nether_brick_stairs 114
Enchanting Table Enchanting Table minecraft:enchanting_table 116
End Portal Frame End Portal Frame minecraft:end_portal_frame 120
End Stone End Stone minecraft:end_stone 121
End Stone Bricks End Stone Bricks minecraft:end_stone_bricks minecraft:end_bricks 206
Block of Emerald Block of Emerald minecraft:emerald_block 133
Spruce Stairs Spruce Stairs minecraft:spruce_stairs 134
Birch Stairs Birch Stairs minecraft:birch_stairs 135
Jungle Stairs Jungle Stairs minecraft:jungle_stairs 136
Cobblestone Wall Cobblestone Wall minecraft:cobblestone_wall 139
Mossy Cobblestone Wall Mossy Cobblestone Wall minecraft:mossy_cobblestone_wall minecraft:cobblestone_wall 139:1
Daylight Detector Daylight Detector minecraft:daylight_detector 151
Chiseled Quartz Block Chiseled Quartz Block minecraft:chiseled_quartz_block minecraft:quartz 155:1
Block of Quartz Block of Quartz minecraft:quartz_block minecraft:quartz 406
Quartz Pillar Quartz Pillar minecraft:quartz_pillar minecraft:quartz 155:2
Quartz Stairs Quartz Stairs minecraft:quartz_stairs 156
White Terracotta White Terracotta minecraft:white_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159
Orange Terracotta Orange Terracotta minecraft:orange_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:1
Magenta Terracotta Magenta Terracotta minecraft:magenta_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:2
Light Blue Terracotta Light Blue Terracotta minecraft:light_blue_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:3
Yellow Terracotta Yellow Terracotta minecraft:yellow_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:4
Lime Terracotta Lime Terracotta minecraft:lime_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:5
Pink Terracotta Pink Terracotta minecraft:pink_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:6
Gray Terracotta Gray Terracotta minecraft:gray_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:7
Light Gray Terracotta Light Gray Terracotta minecraft:light_gray_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:8
Cyan Terracotta Cyan Terracotta minecraft:cyan_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:9
Purple Terracotta Purple Terracotta minecraft:purple_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:10
Blue Terracotta Blue Terracotta minecraft:blue_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:11
Brown Terracotta Brown Terracotta minecraft:brown_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:12
Green Terracotta Green Terracotta minecraft:green_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:13
Red Terracotta Red Terracotta minecraft:red_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:14
Black Terracotta Black Terracotta minecraft:black_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:15
Barrier Barrier minecraft:barrier 166
White Carpet White Carpet minecraft:white_carpet minecraft:carpet 171
Orange Carpet Orange Carpet minecraft:orange_carpet minecraft:carpet 171:1
Magenta Carpet Magenta Carpet minecraft:magenta_carpet minecraft:carpet 171:2
Light Blue Carpet Light Blue Carpet minecraft:light_blue_carpet minecraft:carpet 171:3
Yellow Carpet Yellow Carpet minecraft:yellow_carpet minecraft:carpet 171:4
Lime Carpet Lime Carpet minecraft:lime_carpet minecraft:carpet 171:5
Pink Carpet Pink Carpet minecraft:pink_carpet minecraft:carpet 171:6
Gray Carpet Gray Carpet minecraft:gray_carpet minecraft:carpet 171:7
Light Gray Carpet Light Gray Carpet minecraft:light_gray_carpet minecraft:carpet 171:8
Cyan Carpet Cyan Carpet minecraft:cyan_carpet minecraft:carpet 171:9
Purple Carpet Purple Carpet minecraft:purple_carpet minecraft:carpet 171:10
Blue Carpet Blue Carpet minecraft:blue_carpet minecraft:carpet 171:11
Brown Carpet Brown Carpet minecraft:brown_carpet minecraft:carpet 171:12
Green Carpet Green Carpet minecraft:green_carpet minecraft:carpet 171:13
Red Carpet Red Carpet minecraft:red_carpet minecraft:carpet 171:14
Black Carpet Black Carpet minecraft:black_carpet minecraft:carpet 171:15
Terracotta Terracotta minecraft:terracotta minecraft:hardened_clay 172
Block of Coal Block of Coal minecraft:coal_block 173
Packed Ice Packed Ice minecraft:packed_ice 174
Acacia Stairs Acacia Stairs minecraft:acacia_stairs 163
Dark Oak Stairs Dark Oak Stairs minecraft:dark_oak_stairs 164
Slime Block Slime Block minecraft:slime_block minecraft:slime 165
Grass Path Grass Path minecraft:grass_path 208
Sunflower Sunflower minecraft:sunflower minecraft:double_plant 175
Lilac Lilac minecraft:lilac minecraft:double_plant 175:1
Rose Bush Rose Bush minecraft:rose_bush minecraft:double_plant 175:4
Peony Peony minecraft:peony minecraft:double_plant 175:5
Tall Grass Tall Grass minecraft:tall_grass minecraft:double_plant 175:2
Large Fern Large Fern minecraft:large_fern minecraft:double_plant 175:3
White Stained Glass White Stained Glass minecraft:white_stained_glass minecraft:stained_glass 95
Orange Stained Glass Orange Stained Glass minecraft:orange_stained_glass minecraft:stained_glass 95:1
Magenta Stained Glass Magenta Stained Glass minecraft:magenta_stained_glass minecraft:stained_glass 95:2
Light Blue Stained Glass Light Blue Stained Glass minecraft:light_blue_stained_glass minecraft:stained_glass 95:3
Yellow Stained Glass Yellow Stained Glass minecraft:yellow_stained_glass minecraft:stained_glass 95:4
Lime Stained Glass Lime Stained Glass minecraft:lime_stained_glass minecraft:stained_glass 95:5
Pink Stained Glass Pink Stained Glass minecraft:pink_stained_glass minecraft:stained_glass 95:6
Gray Stained Glass Gray Stained Glass minecraft:gray_stained_glass minecraft:stained_glass 95:7
Light Gray Stained Glass Light Gray Stained Glass minecraft:light_gray_stained_glass minecraft:stained_glass 95:8
Cyan Stained Glass Cyan Stained Glass minecraft:cyan_stained_glass minecraft:stained_glass 95:9
Purple Stained Glass Purple Stained Glass minecraft:purple_stained_glass minecraft:stained_glass 95:10
Blue Stained Glass Blue Stained Glass minecraft:blue_stained_glass minecraft:stained_glass 95:11
Brown Stained Glass Brown Stained Glass minecraft:brown_stained_glass minecraft:stained_glass 95:12
Green Stained Glass Green Stained Glass minecraft:green_stained_glass minecraft:stained_glass 95:13
Red Stained Glass Red Stained Glass minecraft:red_stained_glass minecraft:stained_glass 95:14
Black Stained Glass Black Stained Glass minecraft:black_stained_glass minecraft:stained_glass 95:15
White Stained Glass Pane White Stained Glass Pane minecraft:white_stained_glass_pane minecraft:stained_glass_pane 160
Orange Stained Glass Pane Orange Stained Glass Pane minecraft:orange_stained_glass_pane minecraft:stained_glass_pane 160:1
Magenta Stained Glass Pane Magenta Stained Glass Pane minecraft:magenta_stained_glass_pane minecraft:stained_glass_pane 160:2
Light Blue Stained Glass Pane Light Blue Stained Glass Pane minecraft:light_blue_stained_glass_pane minecraft:stained_glass_pane 160:3
Yellow Stained Glass Pane Yellow Stained Glass Pane minecraft:yellow_stained_glass_pane minecraft:stained_glass_pane 160:4
Lime Stained Glass Pane Lime Stained Glass Pane minecraft:lime_stained_glass_pane minecraft:stained_glass_pane 160:5
Pink Stained Glass Pane Pink Stained Glass Pane minecraft:pink_stained_glass_pane minecraft:stained_glass_pane 160:6
Gray Stained Glass Pane Gray Stained Glass Pane minecraft:gray_stained_glass_pane minecraft:stained_glass_pane 160:7
Light Gray Stained Glass Pane Light Gray Stained Glass Pane minecraft:light_gray_stained_glass_pane minecraft:stained_glass_pane 160:8
Cyan Stained Glass Pane Cyan Stained Glass Pane minecraft:cyan_stained_glass_pane minecraft:stained_glass_pane 160:9
Purple Stained Glass Pane Purple Stained Glass Pane minecraft:purple_stained_glass_pane minecraft:stained_glass_pane 160:10
Blue Stained Glass Pane Blue Stained Glass Pane minecraft:blue_stained_glass_pane minecraft:stained_glass_pane 160:11
Brown Stained Glass Pane Brown Stained Glass Pane minecraft:brown_stained_glass_pane minecraft:stained_glass_pane 160:12
Green Stained Glass Pane Green Stained Glass Pane minecraft:green_stained_glass_pane minecraft:stained_glass_pane 160:13
Red Stained Glass Pane Red Stained Glass Pane minecraft:red_stained_glass_pane minecraft:stained_glass_pane 160:14
Black Stained Glass Pane Black Stained Glass Pane minecraft:black_stained_glass_pane minecraft:stained_glass_pane 160:15
Prismarine Prismarine minecraft:prismarine 168
Prismarine Bricks Prismarine Bricks minecraft:prismarine_bricks minecraft:prismarine 168:1
Dark Prismarine Dark Prismarine minecraft:dark_prismarine minecraft:prismarine 168:2
Sea Lantern Sea Lantern minecraft:sea_lantern 169
Red Sandstone Red Sandstone minecraft:red_sandstone 179
Chiseled Red Sandstone Chiseled Red Sandstone minecraft:chiseled_red_sandstone minecraft:red_sandstone 179:1
Cut Red Sandstone Cut Red Sandstone minecraft:cut_red_sandstone minecraft:red_sandstone 179:2
Repeating Command Block Repeating Command Block minecraft:repeating_command_block 210
Chain Command Block Chain Command Block minecraft:chain_command_block 211
Magma Block Magma Block minecraft:magma_block minecraft:magma 213
Nether Wart Block Nether Wart Block minecraft:nether_wart_block 214
Red Nether Bricks Red Nether Bricks minecraft:red_nether_bricks minecraft:red_nether_brick 215
Bone Block Bone Block minecraft:bone_block 216
White Glazed Terracotta White Glazed Terracotta minecraft:white_glazed_terracotta 235
Orange Glazed Terracotta Orange Glazed Terracotta minecraft:orange_glazed_terracotta 236
Magenta Glazed Terracotta Magenta Glazed Terracotta minecraft:magenta_glazed_terracotta 237
Light Blue Glazed Terracotta Light Blue Glazed Terracotta minecraft:light_blue_glazed_terracotta 238
Yellow Glazed Terracotta Yellow Glazed Terracotta minecraft:yellow_glazed_terracotta 239
Lime Glazed Terracotta Lime Glazed Terracotta minecraft:lime_glazed_terracotta 240
Pink Glazed Terracotta Pink Glazed Terracotta minecraft:pink_glazed_terracotta 241
Gray Glazed Terracotta Gray Glazed Terracotta minecraft:gray_glazed_terracotta 242
Light Gray Glazed Terracotta Light Gray Glazed Terracotta minecraft:light_gray_glazed_terracotta 243
Cyan Glazed Terracotta Cyan Glazed Terracotta minecraft:cyan_glazed_terracotta 244
Purple Glazed Terracotta Purple Glazed Terracotta minecraft:purple_glazed_terracotta 245
Blue Glazed Terracotta Blue Glazed Terracotta minecraft:blue_glazed_terracotta 246
Brown Glazed Terracotta Brown Glazed Terracotta minecraft:brown_glazed_terracotta 247
Green Glazed Terracotta Green Glazed Terracotta minecraft:green_glazed_terracotta 248
Red Glazed Terracotta Red Glazed Terracotta minecraft:red_glazed_terracotta 249
Black Glazed Terracotta Black Glazed Terracotta minecraft:black_glazed_terracotta 250
White Concrete White Concrete minecraft:white_concrete minecraft:concrete 251
Orange Concrete Orange Concrete minecraft:orange_concrete minecraft:concrete 251:1
Magenta Concrete Magenta Concrete minecraft:magenta_concrete minecraft:concrete 251:2
Light Blue Concrete Light Blue Concrete minecraft:light_blue_concrete minecraft:concrete 251:3
Yellow Concrete Yellow Concrete minecraft:yellow_concrete minecraft:concrete 251:4
Lime Concrete Lime Concrete minecraft:lime_concrete minecraft:concrete 251:5
Pink Concrete Pink Concrete minecraft:pink_concrete minecraft:concrete 251:6
Gray Concrete Gray Concrete minecraft:gray_concrete minecraft:concrete 251:7
Light Gray Concrete Light Gray Concrete minecraft:light_gray_concrete minecraft:concrete 251:8
Cyan Concrete Cyan Concrete minecraft:cyan_concrete minecraft:concrete 251:9
Purple Concrete Purple Concrete minecraft:purple_concrete minecraft:concrete 251:10
Blue Concrete Blue Concrete minecraft:blue_concrete minecraft:concrete 251:11
Brown Concrete Brown Concrete minecraft:brown_concrete minecraft:concrete 251:12
Green Concrete Green Concrete minecraft:green_concrete minecraft:concrete 251:13
Red Concrete Red Concrete minecraft:red_concrete minecraft:concrete 251:14
Black Concrete Black Concrete minecraft:black_concrete minecraft:concrete 251:15
White Concrete Powder White Concrete Powder minecraft:white_concrete_powder minecraft:concrete_powder 252