Minecraft Item ID List


Minecraft Item IDs is a seachable, interactive database of all Minecraft items and block IDs. On this website, you can find lists of all types of items, from all Minecraft versions.

Each item has its own individual page, on which you can find crafting recipes, spawn commands, and useful information about it. For example, the command block page contains information about its block state.


Ark ID List Unturned ID List Subnautica Item IDs Stardew Valley Item IDs


Click the "Table View" and "Card View" buttons to change the way the items are displayed.

Type the name of an item or block, or an ID, into the search box below to search our database of 982 items and blocks from Minecraft 1.13.

Image Name Item ID Legacy Item ID Numerical ID
Air minecraft:air
Stone Stone minecraft:stone 1
Granite Granite minecraft:granite minecraft:stone 1:1
Polished Granite Polished Granite minecraft:polished_granite minecraft:stone 1:2
Diorite Diorite minecraft:diorite minecraft:stone 1:3
Polished Diorite Polished Diorite minecraft:polished_diorite minecraft:stone 1:4
Andesite Andesite minecraft:andesite minecraft:stone 1:5
Polished Andesite Polished Andesite minecraft:polished_andesite minecraft:stone 1:6
Grass Block Grass Block minecraft:grass_block minecraft:grass 2
Dirt Dirt minecraft:dirt 3
Coarse Dirt Coarse Dirt minecraft:coarse_dirt minecraft:dirt 3:1
Podzol Podzol minecraft:podzol minecraft:dirt 3:2
Cobblestone Cobblestone minecraft:cobblestone 4
Oak Planks Oak Planks minecraft:oak_planks minecraft:planks 5
Spruce Planks Spruce Planks minecraft:spruce_planks minecraft:planks 5:1
Birch Planks Birch Planks minecraft:birch_planks minecraft:planks 5:2
Jungle Planks Jungle Planks minecraft:jungle_planks minecraft:planks 5:3
Acacia Planks Acacia Planks minecraft:acacia_planks minecraft:planks 5:4
Dark Oak Planks Dark Oak Planks minecraft:dark_oak_planks minecraft:planks 5:5
Oak Sapling Oak Sapling minecraft:oak_sapling minecraft:sapling 6
Spruce Sapling Spruce Sapling minecraft:spruce_sapling minecraft:sapling 6:1
Birch Sapling Birch Sapling minecraft:birch_sapling minecraft:sapling 6:2
Jungle Sapling Jungle Sapling minecraft:jungle_sapling minecraft:sapling 6:3
Acacia Sapling Acacia Sapling minecraft:acacia_sapling minecraft:sapling 6:4
Dark Oak Sapling Dark Oak Sapling minecraft:dark_oak_sapling minecraft:sapling 6:5
Bedrock Bedrock minecraft:bedrock 7
Sand Sand minecraft:sand 12
Red Sand Red Sand minecraft:red_sand minecraft:sand 12:1
Gravel Gravel minecraft:gravel 13
Gold Ore Gold Ore minecraft:gold_ore 14
Iron Ore Iron Ore minecraft:iron_ore 15
Coal Ore Coal Ore minecraft:coal_ore 16
Oak Log Oak Log minecraft:oak_log minecraft:log 17
Spruce Log Spruce Log minecraft:spruce_log minecraft:log 17:1
Birch Log Birch Log minecraft:birch_log minecraft:log 17:2
Jungle Log Jungle Log minecraft:jungle_log minecraft:log 17:3
Acacia Log Acacia Log minecraft:acacia_log minecraft:log2 162
Dark Oak Log Dark Oak Log minecraft:dark_oak_log minecraft:log2 162:1
Stripped Oak Log Stripped Oak Log minecraft:stripped_oak_log
Stripped Spruce Log Stripped Spruce Log minecraft:stripped_spruce_log
Stripped Birch Log Stripped Birch Log minecraft:stripped_birch_log
Stripped Jungle Log Stripped Jungle Log minecraft:stripped_jungle_log
Stripped Acacia Log Stripped Acacia Log minecraft:stripped_acacia_log
Stripped Dark Oak Log Stripped Dark Oak Log minecraft:stripped_dark_oak_log
Stripped Oak Wood Stripped Oak Wood minecraft:stripped_oak_wood minecraft:stripped_oak_bark
Stripped Spruce Wood Stripped Spruce Wood minecraft:stripped_spruce_wood minecraft:stripped_spruce_bark
Stripped Birch Wood Stripped Birch Wood minecraft:stripped_birch_wood minecraft:stripped_birch_bark
Stripped Jungle Wood Stripped Jungle Wood minecraft:stripped_jungle_wood minecraft:stripped_jungle_bark
Stripped Acacia Wood Stripped Acacia Wood minecraft:stripped_acacia_wood minecraft:stripped_acacia_bark
Stripped Dark Oak Wood Stripped Dark Oak Wood minecraft:stripped_dark_oak_wood minecraft:stripped_dark_oak_bark
Oak Wood Oak Wood minecraft:oak_wood minecraft:oak_bark
Spruce Wood Spruce Wood minecraft:spruce_wood minecraft:spruce_bark
Birch Wood Birch Wood minecraft:birch_wood minecraft:birch_bark
Jungle Wood Jungle Wood minecraft:jungle_wood minecraft:jungle_bark
Acacia Wood Acacia Wood minecraft:acacia_wood minecraft:acacia_bark
Dark Oak Wood Dark Oak Wood minecraft:dark_oak_wood minecraft:dark_oak_bark
Oak Leaves Oak Leaves minecraft:oak_leaves minecraft:leaves 18
Spruce Leaves Spruce Leaves minecraft:spruce_leaves minecraft:leaves 18:1
Birch Leaves Birch Leaves minecraft:birch_leaves minecraft:leaves 18:2
Jungle Leaves Jungle Leaves minecraft:jungle_leaves minecraft:leaves 18:3
Acacia Leaves Acacia Leaves minecraft:acacia_leaves minecraft:leaves2 161
Dark Oak Leaves Dark Oak Leaves minecraft:dark_oak_leaves minecraft:leaves2 161:1
Sponge Sponge minecraft:sponge 19
Wet Sponge Wet Sponge minecraft:wet_sponge minecraft:sponge 19:1
Glass Glass minecraft:glass 20
Lapis Lazuli Ore Lapis Lazuli Ore minecraft:lapis_ore 21
Lapis Lazuli Block Lapis Lazuli Block minecraft:lapis_block 22
Dispenser Dispenser minecraft:dispenser 23
Sandstone Sandstone minecraft:sandstone 24
Chiseled Sandstone Chiseled Sandstone minecraft:chiseled_sandstone minecraft:sandstone 24:1
Cut Sandstone Cut Sandstone minecraft:cut_sandstone minecraft:sandstone 24:2
Note Block Note Block minecraft:note_block minecraft:noteblock 25
Powered Rail Powered Rail minecraft:powered_rail minecraft:golden_rail 27
Detector Rail Detector Rail minecraft:detector_rail 28
Sticky Piston Sticky Piston minecraft:sticky_piston 29
Cobweb Cobweb minecraft:cobweb 30
Grass Grass minecraft:grass
Fern Fern minecraft:fern minecraft:tallgrass 31:2
Dead Bush Dead Bush minecraft:dead_bush minecraft:deadbush 32
Seagrass Seagrass minecraft:seagrass
Sea Pickle Sea Pickle minecraft:sea_pickle
Piston Piston minecraft:piston 33
White Wool White Wool minecraft:white_wool minecraft:wool 35
Orange Wool Orange Wool minecraft:orange_wool minecraft:wool 35:1
Magenta Wool Magenta Wool minecraft:magenta_wool minecraft:wool 35:2
Light Blue Wool Light Blue Wool minecraft:light_blue_wool minecraft:wool 35:3
Yellow Wool Yellow Wool minecraft:yellow_wool minecraft:wool 35:4
Lime Wool Lime Wool minecraft:lime_wool minecraft:wool 35:5
Pink Wool Pink Wool minecraft:pink_wool minecraft:wool 35:6
Gray Wool Gray Wool minecraft:gray_wool minecraft:wool 35:7
Light Gray Wool Light Gray Wool minecraft:light_gray_wool minecraft:wool 35:8
Cyan Wool Cyan Wool minecraft:cyan_wool minecraft:wool 35:9
Purple Wool Purple Wool minecraft:purple_wool minecraft:wool 35:10
Blue Wool Blue Wool minecraft:blue_wool minecraft:wool 35:11
Brown Wool Brown Wool minecraft:brown_wool minecraft:wool 35:12
Green Wool Green Wool minecraft:green_wool minecraft:wool 35:13
Red Wool Red Wool minecraft:red_wool minecraft:wool 35:14
Black Wool Black Wool minecraft:black_wool minecraft:wool 35:15
Dandelion Dandelion minecraft:dandelion minecraft:yellow_flower 37