Minecraft Tool ID List

The basic tools are pickaxes, axes (hatchets), hoes, and shovels. But there are some other Minecraft tools included in this category too.

Image Item 1.13 ID Item ID Minecraft ID
Minecraft Iron Shovel item Iron Shovel minecraft:iron_shovel 256 minecraft:iron_shovel
Minecraft Iron Pickaxe item Iron Pickaxe minecraft:iron_pickaxe 257 minecraft:iron_pickaxe
Minecraft Iron Axe item Iron Axe minecraft:iron_axe 258 minecraft:iron_axe
Minecraft Flint and Steel item Flint and Steel minecraft:flint_and_steel 259 minecraft:flint_and_steel
Minecraft Bow item Bow minecraft:bow 261 minecraft:bow
Minecraft Wooden Shovel item Wooden Shovel minecraft:wooden_shovel 269 minecraft:wooden_shovel
Minecraft Wooden Pickaxe item Wooden Pickaxe minecraft:wooden_pickaxe 270 minecraft:wooden_pickaxe
Minecraft Wooden Axe item Wooden Axe minecraft:wooden_axe 271 minecraft:wooden_axe
Minecraft Stone Shovel item Stone Shovel minecraft:stone_shovel 273 minecraft:stone_shovel
Minecraft Stone Pickaxe item Stone Pickaxe minecraft:stone_pickaxe 274 minecraft:stone_pickaxe
Minecraft Stone Axe item Stone Axe minecraft:stone_axe 275 minecraft:stone_axe
Minecraft Diamond Shovel item Diamond Shovel minecraft:diamond_shovel 277 minecraft:diamond_shovel
Minecraft Diamond Pickaxe item Diamond Pickaxe minecraft:diamond_pickaxe 278 minecraft:diamond_pickaxe
Minecraft Diamond Axe item Diamond Axe minecraft:diamond_axe 279 minecraft:diamond_axe
Minecraft Golden Shovel item Golden Shovel minecraft:golden_shovel 284 minecraft:golden_shovel
Minecraft Golden Pickaxe item Golden Pickaxe minecraft:golden_pickaxe 285 minecraft:golden_pickaxe
Minecraft Golden Axe item Golden Axe minecraft:golden_axe 286 minecraft:golden_axe
Minecraft Wooden Hoe item Wooden Hoe minecraft:wooden_hoe 290 minecraft:wooden_hoe
Minecraft Stone Hoe item Stone Hoe minecraft:stone_hoe 291 minecraft:stone_hoe
Minecraft Iron Hoe item Iron Hoe minecraft:iron_hoe 292 minecraft:iron_hoe
Minecraft Diamond Hoe item Diamond Hoe minecraft:diamond_hoe 293 minecraft:diamond_hoe
Minecraft Golden Hoe item Golden Hoe minecraft:golden_hoe 294 minecraft:golden_hoe
Minecraft Compass item Compass minecraft:compass 345 minecraft:compass
Minecraft Fishing Rod item Fishing Rod minecraft:fishing_rod 346 minecraft:fishing_rod
Minecraft Clock item Clock minecraft:clock 347 minecraft:clock
Minecraft Map item Map minecraft:filled_map 358 minecraft:filled_map
Minecraft Shears item Shears minecraft:shears 359 minecraft:shears
Minecraft Empty Map item Empty Map minecraft:map 395 minecraft:map
Minecraft Carrot on a Stick item Carrot on a Stick minecraft:carrot_on_a_stick 398 minecraft:carrot_on_a_stick
Minecraft Lead item Lead minecraft:lead 420 minecraft:lead
Minecraft Totem of Undying item Totem of Undying minecraft:totem_of_undying 449 minecraft:totem_of_undying
Minecraft Shulker Shell item Shulker Shell minecraft:shulker_shell 450 minecraft:shulker_shell
Minecraft Iron Nugget item Iron Nugget minecraft:iron_nugget 452 minecraft:iron_nugget