Minecraft Slab ID List


Below is a searchable table of all Slab IDs from Minecraft from the latest version of the game (1.13). Slabs are blocks that are half as tall as regular Minecraft blocks.


Type the name of a slab, or a slab's ID, into the search box below to instantly search all 17 slabs in our database.

Image Name Item ID Legacy Item ID Numerical ID
Oak Slab Oak Slab minecraft:oak_slab minecraft:wooden_slab 126
Spruce Slab Spruce Slab minecraft:spruce_slab minecraft:wooden_slab 126:1
Birch Slab Birch Slab minecraft:birch_slab minecraft:wooden_slab 126:2
Jungle Slab Jungle Slab minecraft:jungle_slab minecraft:wooden_slab 126:3
Acacia Slab Acacia Slab minecraft:acacia_slab minecraft:wooden_slab 126:4
Dark Oak Slab Dark Oak Slab minecraft:dark_oak_slab minecraft:wooden_slab 126:5
Stone Slab Stone Slab minecraft:stone_slab 44:2
Sandstone Slab Sandstone Slab minecraft:sandstone_slab minecraft:stone_slab 44:1
Cobblestone Slab Cobblestone Slab minecraft:cobblestone_slab minecraft:stone_slab 44:3
Brick Slab Brick Slab minecraft:brick_slab minecraft:stone_slab 44:4
Stone Brick Slab Stone Brick Slab minecraft:stone_brick_slab minecraft:stone_slab 44:5
Nether Brick Slab Nether Brick Slab minecraft:nether_brick_slab minecraft:stone_slab 44:6
Quartz Slab Quartz Slab minecraft:quartz_slab minecraft:stone_slab 44:7
Red Sandstone Slab Red Sandstone Slab minecraft:red_sandstone_slab minecraft:stone_slab2 182
Smooth Quartz Smooth Quartz minecraft:smooth_quartz minecraft:double_stone_slab 43:7
Smooth Stone Smooth Stone minecraft:smooth_stone minecraft:double_stone_slab 43:8