Minecraft Slab ID List

Slabs are blocks that are half as tall as regular Minecraft blocks.

Image Item Minecraft ID (1.13+) Numerical ID Legacy ID
Minecraft Double Stone Slab item Double Stone Slab minecraft:double_stone_slab 43 minecraft:double_stone_slab
Minecraft Double Sandstone Slab item Double Sandstone Slab minecraft:double_stone_slab 43:1 minecraft:double_stone_slab
Minecraft Double Wooden Slab item Double Wooden Slab minecraft:double_wooden_slab 43:2 minecraft:double_stone_slab
Minecraft Double Cobblestone Slab item Double Cobblestone Slab minecraft:double_stone_slab 43:3 minecraft:double_stone_slab
Minecraft Double Brick Slab item Double Brick Slab minecraft:double_stone_slab 43:4 minecraft:double_stone_slab
Minecraft Double Stone Brick Slab item Double Stone Brick Slab minecraft:double_stone_slab 43:5 minecraft:double_stone_slab
Minecraft Double Nether Brick Slab item Double Nether Brick Slab minecraft:double_stone_slab 43:6 minecraft:double_stone_slab
Minecraft Smooth Quartz item Smooth Quartz minecraft:smooth_quartz 43:7 minecraft:double_stone_slab
Minecraft Smooth Stone item Smooth Stone minecraft:smooth_stone 43:8 minecraft:double_stone_slab
Minecraft Stone Slab item Stone Slab minecraft:stone_slab 44 minecraft:stone_slab
Minecraft Sandstone Slab item Sandstone Slab minecraft:sandstone_slab 44:1 minecraft:stone_slab
Minecraft Wooden Slab item Wooden Slab minecraft:stone_slab 44:2 minecraft:stone_slab
Minecraft Cobblestone Slab item Cobblestone Slab minecraft:cobblestone_slab 44:3 minecraft:stone_slab
Minecraft Brick Slab item Brick Slab minecraft:brick_slab 44:4 minecraft:stone_slab
Minecraft Stone Brick Slab item Stone Brick Slab minecraft:stone_brick_slab 44:5 minecraft:stone_slab
Minecraft Nether Brick Slab item Nether Brick Slab minecraft:nether_brick_slab 44:6 minecraft:stone_slab
Minecraft Quartz Slab item Quartz Slab minecraft:quartz_slab 44:7 minecraft:stone_slab
Minecraft Double Oak Wood Slab item Double Oak Wood Slab minecraft:double_wooden_slab 125 minecraft:double_wooden_slab
Minecraft Double Spruce Wood Slab item Double Spruce Wood Slab minecraft:double_wooden_slab 125:1 minecraft:double_wooden_slab
Minecraft Double Birch Wood Slab item Double Birch Wood Slab minecraft:double_wooden_slab 125:2 minecraft:double_wooden_slab
Minecraft Double Jungle Wood Slab item Double Jungle Wood Slab minecraft:double_wooden_slab 125:3 minecraft:double_wooden_slab
Minecraft Double Acacia Wood Slab item Double Acacia Wood Slab minecraft:double_wooden_slab 125:4 minecraft:double_wooden_slab
Minecraft Double Dark Oak Wood Slab item Double Dark Oak Wood Slab minecraft:double_wooden_slab 125:5 minecraft:double_wooden_slab
Minecraft Oak Slab item Oak Slab minecraft:oak_slab 126 minecraft:wooden_slab
Minecraft Spruce Slab item Spruce Slab minecraft:spruce_slab 126:1 minecraft:wooden_slab
Minecraft Birch Slab item Birch Slab minecraft:birch_slab 126:2 minecraft:wooden_slab
Minecraft Jungle Slab item Jungle Slab minecraft:jungle_slab 126:3 minecraft:wooden_slab
Minecraft Acacia Slab item Acacia Slab minecraft:acacia_slab 126:4 minecraft:wooden_slab
Minecraft Dark Oak Slab item Dark Oak Slab minecraft:dark_oak_slab 126:5 minecraft:wooden_slab
Minecraft Double Red Sandstone Slab item Double Red Sandstone Slab minecraft:double_stone_slab2 181 minecraft:double_stone_slab2
Minecraft Red Sandstone Slab item Red Sandstone Slab minecraft:red_sandstone_slab 182 minecraft:stone_slab2