Page 2 - Minecraft Item ID List


Minecraft Item IDs is a searchable, interactive database of all Minecraft item and block IDs. On this website, you can find lists of all types of items, from all Minecraft versions.

Each item has its own individual page, on which you can find crafting recipes, spawn commands, and useful information about it. For example, the command block page contains information about its block state.


Click the "Table View" and "Card View" buttons to change the way the items are displayed.

Type the name of an item or block, or an ID, into the search box below to search our database of 982 items and blocks from Minecraft 1.13.

Image Name Item ID Legacy Item ID Numerical ID
Poppy Poppy minecraft:poppy minecraft:red_flower 38
Blue Orchid Blue Orchid minecraft:blue_orchid minecraft:red_flower 38:1
Allium Allium minecraft:allium minecraft:red_flower 38:2
Azure Bluet Azure Bluet minecraft:azure_bluet minecraft:red_flower 38:3
Red Tulip Red Tulip minecraft:red_tulip minecraft:red_flower 38:4
Orange Tulip Orange Tulip minecraft:orange_tulip minecraft:red_flower 38:5
White Tulip White Tulip minecraft:white_tulip minecraft:red_flower 38:6
Pink Tulip Pink Tulip minecraft:pink_tulip minecraft:red_flower 38:7
Oxeye Daisy Oxeye Daisy minecraft:oxeye_daisy minecraft:red_flower 38:8
Brown Mushroom Brown Mushroom minecraft:brown_mushroom 39
Red Mushroom Red Mushroom minecraft:red_mushroom 40
Block of Gold Block of Gold minecraft:gold_block 41
Block of Iron Block of Iron minecraft:iron_block 42
Oak Slab Oak Slab minecraft:oak_slab minecraft:wooden_slab 126
Spruce Slab Spruce Slab minecraft:spruce_slab minecraft:wooden_slab 126:1
Birch Slab Birch Slab minecraft:birch_slab minecraft:wooden_slab 126:2
Jungle Slab Jungle Slab minecraft:jungle_slab minecraft:wooden_slab 126:3
Acacia Slab Acacia Slab minecraft:acacia_slab minecraft:wooden_slab 126:4
Dark Oak Slab Dark Oak Slab minecraft:dark_oak_slab minecraft:wooden_slab 126:5
Stone Slab Stone Slab minecraft:stone_slab 44:2
Sandstone Slab Sandstone Slab minecraft:sandstone_slab minecraft:stone_slab 44:1
Petrified Oak Slab Petrified Oak Slab minecraft:petrified_oak_slab
Cobblestone Slab Cobblestone Slab minecraft:cobblestone_slab minecraft:stone_slab 44:3
Brick Slab Brick Slab minecraft:brick_slab minecraft:stone_slab 44:4
Stone Brick Slab Stone Brick Slab minecraft:stone_brick_slab minecraft:stone_slab 44:5
Nether Brick Slab Nether Brick Slab minecraft:nether_brick_slab minecraft:stone_slab 44:6
Quartz Slab Quartz Slab minecraft:quartz_slab minecraft:stone_slab 44:7
Red Sandstone Slab Red Sandstone Slab minecraft:red_sandstone_slab minecraft:stone_slab2 182
Purpur Slab Purpur Slab minecraft:purpur_slab 205
Prismarine Slab Prismarine Slab minecraft:prismarine_slab
Prismarine Brick Slab Prismarine Brick Slab minecraft:prismarine_brick_slab
Dark Prismarine Slab Dark Prismarine Slab minecraft:dark_prismarine_slab
Smooth Quartz Smooth Quartz minecraft:smooth_quartz minecraft:double_stone_slab 43:7
Smooth Red Sandstone Smooth Red Sandstone minecraft:smooth_red_sandstone
Smooth Sandstone Smooth Sandstone minecraft:smooth_sandstone
Smooth Stone Smooth Stone minecraft:smooth_stone minecraft:double_stone_slab 43:8
Bricks Bricks minecraft:bricks minecraft:brick_block 45
TNT TNT minecraft:tnt 46
Bookshelf Bookshelf minecraft:bookshelf 47
Mossy Cobblestone Mossy Cobblestone minecraft:mossy_cobblestone 48
Obsidian Obsidian minecraft:obsidian 49
Torch Torch minecraft:torch 50
End Rod End Rod minecraft:end_rod 198
Chorus Plant Chorus Plant minecraft:chorus_plant 199
Chorus Flower Chorus Flower minecraft:chorus_flower 200
Purpur Block Purpur Block minecraft:purpur_block 201
Purpur Pillar Purpur Pillar minecraft:purpur_pillar 202
Purpur Stairs Purpur Stairs minecraft:purpur_stairs 203
Spawner Spawner minecraft:spawner minecraft:mob_spawner 52
Oak Stairs Oak Stairs minecraft:oak_stairs 53
Chest Chest minecraft:chest 54
Diamond Ore Diamond Ore minecraft:diamond_ore 56
Block of Diamond Block of Diamond minecraft:diamond_block 57
Crafting Table Crafting Table minecraft:crafting_table 58
Farmland Farmland minecraft:farmland minecraft:wheat 60
Furnace Furnace minecraft:furnace 61
Ladder Ladder minecraft:ladder 65
Rail Rail minecraft:rail 66
Cobblestone Stairs Cobblestone Stairs minecraft:cobblestone_stairs minecraft:stone_stairs 67
Lever Lever minecraft:lever 69
Stone Pressure Plate Stone Pressure Plate minecraft:stone_pressure_plate 70
Oak Pressure Plate Oak Pressure Plate minecraft:oak_pressure_plate minecraft:wooden_pressure_plate 72
Spruce Pressure Plate Spruce Pressure Plate minecraft:spruce_pressure_plate
Birch Pressure Plate Birch Pressure Plate minecraft:birch_pressure_plate
Jungle Pressure Plate Jungle Pressure Plate minecraft:jungle_pressure_plate
Acacia Pressure Plate Acacia Pressure Plate minecraft:acacia_pressure_plate
Dark Oak Pressure Plate Dark Oak Pressure Plate minecraft:dark_oak_pressure_plate
Redstone Ore Redstone Ore minecraft:redstone_ore 73
Redstone Torch Redstone Torch minecraft:redstone_torch minecraft:lit_redstone_torch 76
Stone Button Stone Button minecraft:stone_button 77
Snow Snow minecraft:snow minecraft:snow_layer 78
Ice Ice minecraft:ice 79
Snow Block Snow Block minecraft:snow_block minecraft:snow 80
Cactus Cactus minecraft:cactus 81
Clay Clay minecraft:clay 337
Jukebox Jukebox minecraft:jukebox 84
Oak Fence Oak Fence minecraft:oak_fence minecraft:fence 85
Spruce Fence Spruce Fence minecraft:spruce_fence 188
Birch Fence Birch Fence minecraft:birch_fence 189
Jungle Fence Jungle Fence minecraft:jungle_fence 190
Acacia Fence Acacia Fence minecraft:acacia_fence 192
Dark Oak Fence Dark Oak Fence minecraft:dark_oak_fence 191
Pumpkin Pumpkin minecraft:pumpkin 86
Carved Pumpkin Carved Pumpkin minecraft:carved_pumpkin minecraft:pumpkin
Netherrack Netherrack minecraft:netherrack 87
Soul Sand Soul Sand minecraft:soul_sand 88
Glowstone Glowstone minecraft:glowstone 89
Jack o'Lantern Jack o'Lantern minecraft:jack_o_lantern minecraft:lit_pumpkin 91
Oak Trapdoor Oak Trapdoor minecraft:oak_trapdoor minecraft:trapdoor 96
Spruce Trapdoor Spruce Trapdoor minecraft:spruce_trapdoor
Birch Trapdoor Birch Trapdoor minecraft:birch_trapdoor
Jungle Trapdoor Jungle Trapdoor minecraft:jungle_trapdoor
Acacia Trapdoor Acacia Trapdoor minecraft:acacia_trapdoor
Dark Oak Trapdoor Dark Oak Trapdoor minecraft:dark_oak_trapdoor
Infested Stone Infested Stone minecraft:infested_stone minecraft:monster_egg 97
Infested Cobblestone Infested Cobblestone minecraft:infested_cobblestone minecraft:monster_egg 97:1
Infested Stone Bricks Infested Stone Bricks minecraft:infested_stone_bricks minecraft:monster_egg 97:2
Infested Mossy Stone Bricks Infested Mossy Stone Bricks minecraft:infested_mossy_stone_bricks minecraft:monster_egg 97:3
Infested Cracked Stone Bricks Infested Cracked Stone Bricks minecraft:infested_cracked_stone_bricks minecraft:monster_egg 97:4
Infested Chiseled Stone Bricks Infested Chiseled Stone Bricks minecraft:infested_chiseled_stone_bricks minecraft:monster_egg 97:5