Page 2 - Minecraft Item ID List


Minecraft Item IDs is a searchable, interactive database of all Minecraft item and block IDs. On this website, you can find lists of all types of items.

Each item has its own individual page, on which you can find crafting recipes, spawn commands, and useful information about it. For example, the command block page contains information about its block state.


Click the "Table View" and "Card View" buttons to change the way the items are displayed.

Type the name of an item or block, or an ID, into the search box below to search our database of 1073 items and blocks from Minecraft 1.14 on PC / Mac.

Image Name Item ID Legacy Item ID Numerical ID
Chest Chest minecraft:chest 54
Diamond Ore Diamond Ore minecraft:diamond_ore 56
Block of Diamond Block of Diamond minecraft:diamond_block 57
Crafting Table Crafting Table minecraft:crafting_table 58
Farmland Farmland minecraft:farmland minecraft:wheat 60
Furnace Furnace minecraft:furnace 61
Ladder Ladder minecraft:ladder 65
Rail Rail minecraft:rail 66
Cobblestone Stairs Cobblestone Stairs minecraft:cobblestone_stairs minecraft:stone_stairs 67
Lever Lever minecraft:lever 69
Stone Pressure Plate Stone Pressure Plate minecraft:stone_pressure_plate 70
Oak Pressure Plate Oak Pressure Plate minecraft:oak_pressure_plate minecraft:wooden_pressure_plate 72
Spruce Pressure Plate Spruce Pressure Plate minecraft:spruce_pressure_plate
Birch Pressure Plate Birch Pressure Plate minecraft:birch_pressure_plate
Jungle Pressure Plate Jungle Pressure Plate minecraft:jungle_pressure_plate
Acacia Pressure Plate Acacia Pressure Plate minecraft:acacia_pressure_plate
Dark Oak Pressure Plate Dark Oak Pressure Plate minecraft:dark_oak_pressure_plate
Redstone Ore Redstone Ore minecraft:redstone_ore 73
Redstone Torch Redstone Torch minecraft:redstone_torch minecraft:lit_redstone_torch 76
Stone Button Stone Button minecraft:stone_button 77
Snow Snow minecraft:snow minecraft:snow_layer 78
Ice Ice minecraft:ice 79
Snow Block Snow Block minecraft:snow_block minecraft:snow 80
Cactus Cactus minecraft:cactus 81
Clay Clay minecraft:clay 337
Jukebox Jukebox minecraft:jukebox 84
Oak Fence Oak Fence minecraft:oak_fence minecraft:fence 85
Spruce Fence Spruce Fence minecraft:spruce_fence 188
Birch Fence Birch Fence minecraft:birch_fence 189
Jungle Fence Jungle Fence minecraft:jungle_fence 190
Acacia Fence Acacia Fence minecraft:acacia_fence 192
Dark Oak Fence Dark Oak Fence minecraft:dark_oak_fence 191
Pumpkin Pumpkin minecraft:pumpkin 86
Carved Pumpkin Carved Pumpkin minecraft:carved_pumpkin minecraft:pumpkin
Netherrack Netherrack minecraft:netherrack 87
Soul Sand Soul Sand minecraft:soul_sand 88
Glowstone Glowstone minecraft:glowstone 89
Jack o'Lantern Jack o'Lantern minecraft:jack_o_lantern minecraft:lit_pumpkin 91
Oak Trapdoor Oak Trapdoor minecraft:oak_trapdoor minecraft:trapdoor 96
Spruce Trapdoor Spruce Trapdoor minecraft:spruce_trapdoor
Birch Trapdoor Birch Trapdoor minecraft:birch_trapdoor
Jungle Trapdoor Jungle Trapdoor minecraft:jungle_trapdoor
Acacia Trapdoor Acacia Trapdoor minecraft:acacia_trapdoor
Dark Oak Trapdoor Dark Oak Trapdoor minecraft:dark_oak_trapdoor
Infested Stone Infested Stone minecraft:infested_stone minecraft:monster_egg 97
Infested Cobblestone Infested Cobblestone minecraft:infested_cobblestone minecraft:monster_egg 97:1
Infested Stone Bricks Infested Stone Bricks minecraft:infested_stone_bricks minecraft:monster_egg 97:2
Infested Mossy Stone Bricks Infested Mossy Stone Bricks minecraft:infested_mossy_stone_bricks minecraft:monster_egg 97:3
Infested Cracked Stone Bricks Infested Cracked Stone Bricks minecraft:infested_cracked_stone_bricks minecraft:monster_egg 97:4
Infested Chiseled Stone Bricks Infested Chiseled Stone Bricks minecraft:infested_chiseled_stone_bricks minecraft:monster_egg 97:5
Stone Bricks Stone Bricks minecraft:stone_bricks minecraft:stonebrick 98
Mossy Stone Bricks Mossy Stone Bricks minecraft:mossy_stone_bricks minecraft:stonebrick 98:1
Cracked Stone Bricks Cracked Stone Bricks minecraft:cracked_stone_bricks minecraft:stonebrick 98:2
Chiseled Stone Bricks Chiseled Stone Bricks minecraft:chiseled_stone_bricks minecraft:stonebrick 98:3
Brown Mushroom Block Brown Mushroom Block minecraft:brown_mushroom_block 99
Red Mushroom Block Red Mushroom Block minecraft:red_mushroom_block 100
Mushroom Stem Mushroom Stem minecraft:mushroom_stem minecraft:red_mushroom_block
Iron Bars Iron Bars minecraft:iron_bars 101
Glass Pane Glass Pane minecraft:glass_pane 102
Melon Melon minecraft:melon minecraft:melon_block 103
Vines Vines minecraft:vine 106
Oak Fence Gate Oak Fence Gate minecraft:oak_fence_gate minecraft:fence_gate 107
Spruce Fence Gate Spruce Fence Gate minecraft:spruce_fence_gate 183
Birch Fence Gate Birch Fence Gate minecraft:birch_fence_gate 184
Jungle Fence Gate Jungle Fence Gate minecraft:jungle_fence_gate 185
Acacia Fence Gate Acacia Fence Gate minecraft:acacia_fence_gate 187
Dark Oak Fence Gate Dark Oak Fence Gate minecraft:dark_oak_fence_gate 186
Brick Stairs Brick Stairs minecraft:brick_stairs 108
Stone Brick Stairs Stone Brick Stairs minecraft:stone_brick_stairs 109
Mycelium Mycelium minecraft:mycelium 110
Lily Pad Lily Pad minecraft:lily_pad minecraft:waterlily 111
Nether Bricks Nether Bricks minecraft:nether_bricks minecraft:nether_brick 112
Nether Brick Fence Nether Brick Fence minecraft:nether_brick_fence 113
Nether Brick Stairs Nether Brick Stairs minecraft:nether_brick_stairs 114
Enchanting Table Enchanting Table minecraft:enchanting_table 116
End Portal Frame End Portal Frame minecraft:end_portal_frame 120
End Stone End Stone minecraft:end_stone 121
End Stone Bricks End Stone Bricks minecraft:end_stone_bricks minecraft:end_bricks 206
Dragon Egg Dragon Egg minecraft:dragon_egg 122
Redstone Lamp Redstone Lamp minecraft:redstone_lamp 123
Sandstone Stairs Sandstone Stairs minecraft:sandstone_stairs 128
Emerald Ore Emerald Ore minecraft:emerald_ore 129
Ender Chest Ender Chest minecraft:ender_chest 130
Tripwire Hook Tripwire Hook minecraft:tripwire_hook 131
Block of Emerald Block of Emerald minecraft:emerald_block 133
Spruce Stairs Spruce Stairs minecraft:spruce_stairs 134
Birch Stairs Birch Stairs minecraft:birch_stairs 135
Jungle Stairs Jungle Stairs minecraft:jungle_stairs 136
Command Block Command Block minecraft:command_block 137
Beacon Beacon minecraft:beacon 138
Cobblestone Wall Cobblestone Wall minecraft:cobblestone_wall 139
Mossy Cobblestone Wall Mossy Cobblestone Wall minecraft:mossy_cobblestone_wall minecraft:cobblestone_wall 139:1
Oak Button Oak Button minecraft:oak_button minecraft:wooden_button 143
Spruce Button Spruce Button minecraft:spruce_button
Birch Button Birch Button minecraft:birch_button
Jungle Button Jungle Button minecraft:jungle_button
Acacia Button Acacia Button minecraft:acacia_button
Dark Oak Button Dark Oak Button minecraft:dark_oak_button
Anvil Anvil minecraft:anvil 145
Chipped Anvil Chipped Anvil minecraft:chipped_anvil minecraft:anvil 145:1
Damaged Anvil Damaged Anvil minecraft:damaged_anvil minecraft:anvil 145:2
Trapped Chest Trapped Chest minecraft:trapped_chest 146
Light Weighted Pressure Plate Light Weighted Pressure Plate minecraft:light_weighted_pressure_plate 147
Heavy Weighted Pressure Plate Heavy Weighted Pressure Plate minecraft:heavy_weighted_pressure_plate 148
Daylight Detector Daylight Detector minecraft:daylight_detector 151
Block of Redstone Block of Redstone minecraft:redstone_block 152
Nether Quartz Ore Nether Quartz Ore minecraft:nether_quartz_ore minecraft:quartz_ore 153
Hopper Hopper minecraft:hopper 154
Chiseled Quartz Block Chiseled Quartz Block minecraft:chiseled_quartz_block minecraft:quartz 155:1
Block of Quartz Block of Quartz minecraft:quartz_block minecraft:quartz 406
Quartz Pillar Quartz Pillar minecraft:quartz_pillar minecraft:quartz 155:2
Quartz Stairs Quartz Stairs minecraft:quartz_stairs 156
Activator Rail Activator Rail minecraft:activator_rail 157
Dropper Dropper minecraft:dropper 158
White Terracotta White Terracotta minecraft:white_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159
Orange Terracotta Orange Terracotta minecraft:orange_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:1
Magenta Terracotta Magenta Terracotta minecraft:magenta_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:2
Light Blue Terracotta Light Blue Terracotta minecraft:light_blue_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:3
Yellow Terracotta Yellow Terracotta minecraft:yellow_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:4
Lime Terracotta Lime Terracotta minecraft:lime_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:5
Pink Terracotta Pink Terracotta minecraft:pink_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:6
Gray Terracotta Gray Terracotta minecraft:gray_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:7
Light Gray Terracotta Light Gray Terracotta minecraft:light_gray_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:8
Cyan Terracotta Cyan Terracotta minecraft:cyan_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:9
Purple Terracotta Purple Terracotta minecraft:purple_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:10
Blue Terracotta Blue Terracotta minecraft:blue_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:11
Brown Terracotta Brown Terracotta minecraft:brown_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:12
Green Terracotta Green Terracotta minecraft:green_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:13
Red Terracotta Red Terracotta minecraft:red_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:14
Black Terracotta Black Terracotta minecraft:black_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:15
Barrier Barrier minecraft:barrier 166
Iron Trapdoor Iron Trapdoor minecraft:iron_trapdoor 167
Hay Bale Hay Bale minecraft:hay_block minecraft:hay_bale 170
White Carpet White Carpet minecraft:white_carpet minecraft:carpet 171
Orange Carpet Orange Carpet minecraft:orange_carpet minecraft:carpet 171:1
Magenta Carpet Magenta Carpet minecraft:magenta_carpet minecraft:carpet 171:2
Light Blue Carpet Light Blue Carpet minecraft:light_blue_carpet minecraft:carpet 171:3
Yellow Carpet Yellow Carpet minecraft:yellow_carpet minecraft:carpet 171:4
Lime Carpet Lime Carpet minecraft:lime_carpet minecraft:carpet 171:5
Pink Carpet Pink Carpet minecraft:pink_carpet minecraft:carpet 171:6
Gray Carpet Gray Carpet minecraft:gray_carpet minecraft:carpet 171:7
Light Gray Carpet Light Gray Carpet minecraft:light_gray_carpet minecraft:carpet 171:8
Cyan Carpet Cyan Carpet minecraft:cyan_carpet minecraft:carpet 171:9
Purple Carpet Purple Carpet minecraft:purple_carpet minecraft:carpet 171:10
Blue Carpet Blue Carpet minecraft:blue_carpet minecraft:carpet 171:11
Brown Carpet Brown Carpet minecraft:brown_carpet minecraft:carpet 171:12
Green Carpet Green Carpet minecraft:green_carpet minecraft:carpet 171:13
Red Carpet Red Carpet minecraft:red_carpet minecraft:carpet 171:14
Black Carpet Black Carpet minecraft:black_carpet minecraft:carpet 171:15
Terracotta Terracotta minecraft:terracotta minecraft:hardened_clay 172