Minecraft Redstone ID List


Below is a searchable table of all Redstone IDs from Minecraft from the latest version of the game (1.14). Redstone items are items that transmit redstone signals, or are otherwise associated with redstone in Minecraft. Redstone allows you to create circuits. It is also involved in brewing.


Type the name of a redstone, or a redstone's ID, into the search box below to instantly search all 70 redstones in our database.

Image Name Item ID Legacy Item ID Numerical ID
Dispenser Dispenser minecraft:dispenser 23
Note Block Note Block minecraft:note_block minecraft:noteblock 25
Powered Rail Powered Rail minecraft:powered_rail minecraft:golden_rail 27
Detector Rail Detector Rail minecraft:detector_rail 28
Sticky Piston Sticky Piston minecraft:sticky_piston 29
Cobweb Cobweb minecraft:cobweb 30
Piston Piston minecraft:piston 33
TNT TNT minecraft:tnt 46
Chest Chest minecraft:chest 54
Rail Rail minecraft:rail 66
Cobblestone Stairs Cobblestone Stairs minecraft:cobblestone_stairs minecraft:stone_stairs 67
Lever Lever minecraft:lever 69
Stone Pressure Plate Stone Pressure Plate minecraft:stone_pressure_plate 70
Oak Pressure Plate Oak Pressure Plate minecraft:oak_pressure_plate minecraft:wooden_pressure_plate 72
Redstone Ore Redstone Ore minecraft:redstone_ore 73
Redstone Torch Redstone Torch minecraft:redstone_torch minecraft:lit_redstone_torch 76
Stone Button Stone Button minecraft:stone_button 77
Oak Trapdoor Oak Trapdoor minecraft:oak_trapdoor minecraft:trapdoor 96
End Portal Frame End Portal Frame minecraft:end_portal_frame 120
Redstone Lamp Redstone Lamp minecraft:redstone_lamp 123
Tripwire Hook Tripwire Hook minecraft:tripwire_hook 131
Command Block Command Block minecraft:command_block 137
Oak Button Oak Button minecraft:oak_button minecraft:wooden_button 143
Trapped Chest Trapped Chest minecraft:trapped_chest 146
Light Weighted Pressure Plate Light Weighted Pressure Plate minecraft:light_weighted_pressure_plate 147
Heavy Weighted Pressure Plate Heavy Weighted Pressure Plate minecraft:heavy_weighted_pressure_plate 148
Daylight Detector Daylight Detector minecraft:daylight_detector 151
Block of Redstone Block of Redstone minecraft:redstone_block 152
Hopper Hopper minecraft:hopper 154
Activator Rail Activator Rail minecraft:activator_rail 157
Dropper Dropper minecraft:dropper 158
Structure Void Structure Void minecraft:structure_void 217
Observer Observer minecraft:observer 218
White Shulker Box White Shulker Box minecraft:white_shulker_box 219
Orange Shulker Box Orange Shulker Box minecraft:orange_shulker_box 220
Magenta Shulker Box Magenta Shulker Box minecraft:magenta_shulker_box 221
Light Blue Shulker Box Light Blue Shulker Box minecraft:light_blue_shulker_box 222
Yellow Shulker Box Yellow Shulker Box minecraft:yellow_shulker_box 223
Lime Shulker Box Lime Shulker Box minecraft:lime_shulker_box 224
Pink Shulker Box Pink Shulker Box minecraft:pink_shulker_box 225
Gray Shulker Box Gray Shulker Box minecraft:gray_shulker_box 226
Light Gray Shulker Box Light Gray Shulker Box minecraft:light_gray_shulker_box 227
Cyan Shulker Box Cyan Shulker Box minecraft:cyan_shulker_box 228
Purple Shulker Box Purple Shulker Box minecraft:purple_shulker_box 229
Blue Shulker Box Blue Shulker Box minecraft:blue_shulker_box 230
Brown Shulker Box Brown Shulker Box minecraft:brown_shulker_box 231
Green Shulker Box Green Shulker Box minecraft:green_shulker_box 232
Red Shulker Box Red Shulker Box minecraft:red_shulker_box 233
Black Shulker Box Black Shulker Box minecraft:black_shulker_box 234
Iron Door Iron Door minecraft:iron_door 330
Redstone Repeater Redstone Repeater minecraft:repeater 356
Redstone Comparator Redstone Comparator minecraft:comparator 404
Structure Block Structure Block minecraft:structure_block 255
Minecart Minecart minecraft:minecart 328
Redstone Redstone minecraft:redstone 331
Minecart with Chest Minecart with Chest minecraft:chest_minecart 342
Minecart with Furnace Minecart with Furnace minecraft:furnace_minecart 343
Fire Charge Fire Charge minecraft:fire_charge 385
Firework Rocket Firework Rocket minecraft:firework_rocket minecraft:fireworks 401
Firework Star Firework Star minecraft:firework_star minecraft:firework_charge 402
Minecart with TNT Minecart with TNT minecraft:tnt_minecart 407
Minecart with Hopper Minecart with Hopper minecraft:hopper_minecart 408
Minecart with Command Block Minecart with Command Block minecraft:command_block_minecart 422
Knowledge Book Knowledge Book minecraft:knowledge_book
Debug Stick Debug Stick minecraft:debug_stick
Piston Head Piston Head minecraft:piston_head 34
Moving Piston Moving Piston minecraft:moving_piston
Redstone Wall Torch Redstone Wall Torch minecraft:redstone_wall_torch
Tripwire Tripwire minecraft:tripwire minecraft:tripwire_hook 132