Minecraft Clay ID List

Clay is crafted with clay balls, which are obtained from the bottom of rivers and the ocean. This category contains all of the different color variations for hardened stained clay, which is also called terracotta in some Minecraft versions.

Image Item 1.13 ID Item ID Minecraft ID
Minecraft Clay item Clay minecraft:clay_ball 82 minecraft:clay
Minecraft White Terracotta item White Terracotta minecraft:white_terracotta 159 minecraft:stained_hardened_clay
Minecraft Orange Terracotta item Orange Terracotta minecraft:orange_terracotta 159:1 minecraft:stained_hardened_clay
Minecraft Magenta Terracotta item Magenta Terracotta minecraft:magenta_terracotta 159:2 minecraft:stained_hardened_clay
Minecraft Light Blue Terracotta item Light Blue Terracotta minecraft:light_blue_terracotta 159:3 minecraft:stained_hardened_clay
Minecraft Yellow Terracotta item Yellow Terracotta minecraft:yellow_terracotta 159:4 minecraft:stained_hardened_clay
Minecraft Lime Terracotta item Lime Terracotta minecraft:lime_terracotta 159:5 minecraft:stained_hardened_clay
Minecraft Pink Terracotta item Pink Terracotta minecraft:pink_terracotta 159:6 minecraft:stained_hardened_clay
Minecraft Gray Terracotta item Gray Terracotta minecraft:gray_terracotta 159:7 minecraft:stained_hardened_clay
Minecraft Light Gray Terracotta item Light Gray Terracotta minecraft:light_gray_terracotta 159:8 minecraft:stained_hardened_clay
Minecraft Cyan Terracotta item Cyan Terracotta minecraft:cyan_terracotta 159:9 minecraft:stained_hardened_clay
Minecraft Purple Terracotta item Purple Terracotta minecraft:purple_terracotta 159:10 minecraft:stained_hardened_clay
Minecraft Blue Terracotta item Blue Terracotta minecraft:blue_terracotta 159:11 minecraft:stained_hardened_clay
Minecraft Brown Terracotta item Brown Terracotta minecraft:brown_terracotta 159:12 minecraft:stained_hardened_clay
Minecraft Green Terracotta item Green Terracotta minecraft:green_terracotta 159:13 minecraft:stained_hardened_clay
Minecraft Red Terracotta item Red Terracotta minecraft:red_terracotta 159:14 minecraft:stained_hardened_clay
Minecraft Black Terracotta item Black Terracotta minecraft:black_terracotta 159:15 minecraft:stained_hardened_clay
Minecraft Terracotta item Terracotta minecraft:terracotta 172 minecraft:hardened_clay
Minecraft White Glazed Terracotta item White Glazed Terracotta minecraft:white_glazed_terracotta 235 minecraft:white_glazed_terracotta
Minecraft Orange Glazed Terracotta item Orange Glazed Terracotta minecraft:orange_glazed_terracotta 236 minecraft:orange_glazed_terracotta
Minecraft Magenta Glazed Terracotta item Magenta Glazed Terracotta minecraft:magenta_glazed_terracotta 237 minecraft:magenta_glazed_terracotta
Minecraft Light Blue Glazed Terracotta item Light Blue Glazed Terracotta minecraft:light_blue_glazed_terracotta 238 minecraft:light_blue_glazed_terracotta
Minecraft Yellow Glazed Terracotta item Yellow Glazed Terracotta minecraft:yellow_glazed_terracotta 239 minecraft:yellow_glazed_terracotta
Minecraft Lime Glazed Terracotta item Lime Glazed Terracotta minecraft:lime_glazed_terracotta 240 minecraft:lime_glazed_terracotta
Minecraft Pink Glazed Terracotta item Pink Glazed Terracotta minecraft:pink_glazed_terracotta 241 minecraft:pink_glazed_terracotta
Minecraft Gray Glazed Terracotta item Gray Glazed Terracotta minecraft:gray_glazed_terracotta 242 minecraft:gray_glazed_terracotta
Minecraft Light Gray Glazed Terracotta item Light Gray Glazed Terracotta minecraft:light_gray_glazed_terracotta 243 minecraft:light_gray_glazed_terracotta
Minecraft Cyan Glazed Terracotta item Cyan Glazed Terracotta minecraft:cyan_glazed_terracotta 244 minecraft:cyan_glazed_terracotta
Minecraft Purple Glazed Terracotta item Purple Glazed Terracotta minecraft:purple_glazed_terracotta 245 minecraft:purple_glazed_terracotta
Minecraft Blue Glazed Terracotta item Blue Glazed Terracotta minecraft:blue_glazed_terracotta 246 minecraft:blue_glazed_terracotta
Minecraft Brown Glazed Terracotta item Brown Glazed Terracotta minecraft:brown_glazed_terracotta 247 minecraft:brown_glazed_terracotta
Minecraft Green Glazed Terracotta item Green Glazed Terracotta minecraft:green_glazed_terracotta 248 minecraft:green_glazed_terracotta
Minecraft Red Glazed Terracotta item Red Glazed Terracotta minecraft:red_glazed_terracotta 249 minecraft:red_glazed_terracotta
Minecraft Black Glazed Terracotta item Black Glazed Terracotta minecraft:black_glazed_terracotta 250 minecraft:black_glazed_terracotta