Minecraft Clay ID List


Below is a searchable table of all Clay IDs from Minecraft from the latest version of the game (1.13). Clay is crafted with clay balls, which are obtained from the bottom of rivers and the ocean. This category contains all of the different color variations for hardened stained clay, which is also called terracotta in some Minecraft versions.


Type the name of a clay, or a clay's ID, into the search box below to instantly search all 35 clays in our database.

Image Name Item ID Legacy Item ID Numerical ID
White Terracotta White Terracotta minecraft:white_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159
Orange Terracotta Orange Terracotta minecraft:orange_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:1
Magenta Terracotta Magenta Terracotta minecraft:magenta_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:2
Light Blue Terracotta Light Blue Terracotta minecraft:light_blue_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:3
Yellow Terracotta Yellow Terracotta minecraft:yellow_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:4
Lime Terracotta Lime Terracotta minecraft:lime_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:5
Pink Terracotta Pink Terracotta minecraft:pink_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:6
Gray Terracotta Gray Terracotta minecraft:gray_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:7
Light Gray Terracotta Light Gray Terracotta minecraft:light_gray_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:8
Cyan Terracotta Cyan Terracotta minecraft:cyan_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:9
Purple Terracotta Purple Terracotta minecraft:purple_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:10
Blue Terracotta Blue Terracotta minecraft:blue_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:11
Brown Terracotta Brown Terracotta minecraft:brown_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:12
Green Terracotta Green Terracotta minecraft:green_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:13
Red Terracotta Red Terracotta minecraft:red_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:14
Black Terracotta Black Terracotta minecraft:black_terracotta minecraft:stained_hardened_clay 159:15
Terracotta Terracotta minecraft:terracotta minecraft:hardened_clay 172
White Glazed Terracotta White Glazed Terracotta minecraft:white_glazed_terracotta 235
Orange Glazed Terracotta Orange Glazed Terracotta minecraft:orange_glazed_terracotta 236
Magenta Glazed Terracotta Magenta Glazed Terracotta minecraft:magenta_glazed_terracotta 237
Light Blue Glazed Terracotta Light Blue Glazed Terracotta minecraft:light_blue_glazed_terracotta 238
Yellow Glazed Terracotta Yellow Glazed Terracotta minecraft:yellow_glazed_terracotta 239
Lime Glazed Terracotta Lime Glazed Terracotta minecraft:lime_glazed_terracotta 240
Pink Glazed Terracotta Pink Glazed Terracotta minecraft:pink_glazed_terracotta 241
Gray Glazed Terracotta Gray Glazed Terracotta minecraft:gray_glazed_terracotta 242
Light Gray Glazed Terracotta Light Gray Glazed Terracotta minecraft:light_gray_glazed_terracotta 243
Cyan Glazed Terracotta Cyan Glazed Terracotta minecraft:cyan_glazed_terracotta 244
Purple Glazed Terracotta Purple Glazed Terracotta minecraft:purple_glazed_terracotta 245
Blue Glazed Terracotta Blue Glazed Terracotta minecraft:blue_glazed_terracotta 246
Brown Glazed Terracotta Brown Glazed Terracotta minecraft:brown_glazed_terracotta 247
Green Glazed Terracotta Green Glazed Terracotta minecraft:green_glazed_terracotta 248
Red Glazed Terracotta Red Glazed Terracotta minecraft:red_glazed_terracotta 249
Black Glazed Terracotta Black Glazed Terracotta minecraft:black_glazed_terracotta 250
Clay Clay minecraft:clay_ball 337