Minecraft Wool ID List


Below is a searchable table of all Wool IDs from Minecraft from the latest version of the game (1.14). Wool is obtained from sheep and can be coloured with dye. This category contains all of the different colour variations.


Type the name of a wool, or a wool's ID, into the search box below to instantly search all 17 wools in our database.

Image Name Item ID Legacy Item ID Numerical ID
White Wool White Wool minecraft:white_wool minecraft:wool 35
Orange Wool Orange Wool minecraft:orange_wool minecraft:wool 35:1
Magenta Wool Magenta Wool minecraft:magenta_wool minecraft:wool 35:2
Light Blue Wool Light Blue Wool minecraft:light_blue_wool minecraft:wool 35:3
Yellow Wool Yellow Wool minecraft:yellow_wool minecraft:wool 35:4
Lime Wool Lime Wool minecraft:lime_wool minecraft:wool 35:5
Pink Wool Pink Wool minecraft:pink_wool minecraft:wool 35:6
Gray Wool Gray Wool minecraft:gray_wool minecraft:wool 35:7
Light Gray Wool Light Gray Wool minecraft:light_gray_wool minecraft:wool 35:8
Cyan Wool Cyan Wool minecraft:cyan_wool minecraft:wool 35:9
Purple Wool Purple Wool minecraft:purple_wool minecraft:wool 35:10
Blue Wool Blue Wool minecraft:blue_wool minecraft:wool 35:11
Brown Wool Brown Wool minecraft:brown_wool minecraft:wool 35:12
Green Wool Green Wool minecraft:green_wool minecraft:wool 35:13
Red Wool Red Wool minecraft:red_wool minecraft:wool 35:14
Black Wool Black Wool minecraft:black_wool minecraft:wool 35:15