Minecraft Wool ID List

Wool is obtained from sheep and can be coloured with dye. This category contains all of the different colour variations.

The id for black wool and id for red wool are commonly searched for by our users.

Image Item 1.13 ID Item ID Minecraft ID
Minecraft White Wool item White Wool minecraft:white_wool 35 minecraft:wool
Minecraft Orange Wool item Orange Wool minecraft:orange_wool 35:1 minecraft:wool
Minecraft Magenta Wool item Magenta Wool minecraft:magenta_wool 35:2 minecraft:wool
Minecraft Light Blue Wool item Light Blue Wool minecraft:light_blue_wool 35:3 minecraft:wool
Minecraft Yellow Wool item Yellow Wool minecraft:yellow_wool 35:4 minecraft:wool
Minecraft Lime Wool item Lime Wool minecraft:lime_wool 35:5 minecraft:wool
Minecraft Pink Wool item Pink Wool minecraft:pink_wool 35:6 minecraft:wool
Minecraft Gray Wool item Gray Wool minecraft:gray_wool 35:7 minecraft:wool
Minecraft Light Gray Wool item Light Gray Wool minecraft:light_gray_wool 35:8 minecraft:wool
Minecraft Cyan Wool item Cyan Wool minecraft:cyan_wool 35:9 minecraft:wool
Minecraft Purple Wool item Purple Wool minecraft:purple_wool 35:10 minecraft:wool
Minecraft Blue Wool item Blue Wool minecraft:blue_wool 35:11 minecraft:wool
Minecraft Brown Wool item Brown Wool minecraft:brown_wool 35:12 minecraft:wool
Minecraft Green Wool item Green Wool minecraft:green_wool 35:13 minecraft:wool
Minecraft Red Wool item Red Wool minecraft:red_wool 35:14 minecraft:wool
Minecraft Black Wool item Black Wool minecraft:black_wool 35:15 minecraft:wool