Minecraft Weapon ID List


Below is a searchable table of all Weapon IDs from Minecraft from the latest version of the game (1.13). A weapon is an item that can inflict damage upon an enemny, whether it be a mob, a player.. or something else.


Type the name of a weapon, or a weapon's ID, into the search box below to instantly search all 11 weapons in our database.

Image Name Item ID Legacy Item ID Numerical ID
Bow Bow minecraft:bow 261
Arrow Arrow minecraft:arrow 262
Iron Sword Iron Sword minecraft:iron_sword 267
Wooden Sword Wooden Sword minecraft:wooden_sword 268
Stone Sword Stone Sword minecraft:stone_sword 272
Diamond Sword Diamond Sword minecraft:diamond_sword 276
Golden Sword Golden Sword minecraft:golden_sword 283
Spectral Arrow Spectral Arrow minecraft:spectral_arrow 439
Tipped Arrow Tipped Arrow minecraft:tipped_arrow 440
Trident Trident minecraft:trident