Minecraft Weapon ID List

A weapon is an item that can inflict damage upon an enemny, whether it be a mob, a player.. or something else.

Minecraft doesn't have guns, but Unturned does! You might want to check out these Unturned gun IDs and helicopter IDs if you play Unturned.

Image Item 1.13 ID Item ID Minecraft ID
Minecraft Trident item Trident minecraft:trident
Minecraft Bow item Bow minecraft:bow 261 minecraft:bow
Minecraft Arrow item Arrow minecraft:arrow 262 minecraft:arrow
Minecraft Iron Sword item Iron Sword minecraft:iron_sword 267 minecraft:iron_sword
Minecraft Wooden Sword item Wooden Sword minecraft:wooden_sword 268 minecraft:wooden_sword
Minecraft Stone Sword item Stone Sword minecraft:stone_sword 272 minecraft:stone_sword
Minecraft Diamond Sword item Diamond Sword minecraft:diamond_sword 276 minecraft:diamond_sword
Minecraft Golden Sword item Golden Sword minecraft:golden_sword 283 minecraft:golden_sword
Minecraft Spectral Arrow item Spectral Arrow minecraft:spectral_arrow 439 minecraft:spectral_arrow
Minecraft Tipped Arrow item Tipped Arrow minecraft:tipped_arrow 440 minecraft:tipped_arrow