Minecraft Transport ID List


Below is a searchable table of all Transport IDs from Minecraft from the latest version of the game (1.13). A transportation item is any item that facilitates transport in Minecraft.


Type the name of a transport, or a transport's ID, into the search box below to instantly search all 14 transports in our database.

Image Name Item ID Legacy Item ID Numerical ID
Minecart Minecart minecraft:minecart 328
Saddle Saddle minecraft:saddle 329
Oak Boat Oak Boat minecraft:oak_boat minecraft:boat 333
Minecart with Chest Minecart with Chest minecraft:chest_minecart 342
Minecart with Furnace Minecart with Furnace minecraft:furnace_minecart 343
Minecart with TNT Minecart with TNT minecraft:tnt_minecart 407
Minecart with Hopper Minecart with Hopper minecraft:hopper_minecart 408
Minecart with Command Block Minecart with Command Block minecraft:command_block_minecart 422
Spruce Boat Spruce Boat minecraft:spruce_boat 444
Birch Boat Birch Boat minecraft:birch_boat 445
Jungle Boat Jungle Boat minecraft:jungle_boat 446
Acacia Boat Acacia Boat minecraft:acacia_boat 447
Dark Oak Boat Dark Oak Boat minecraft:dark_oak_boat 448