Minecraft Ore ID List

Ores are resources you receive from mining in Minecraft.

The diamond ore id one of the most popular items on our website.. perhaps because it is the most iconic Minecraft item.

Image Item 1.13 ID Item ID Minecraft ID
Minecraft Gold Ore item Gold Ore minecraft:gold_ore 14 minecraft:gold_ore
Minecraft Iron Ore item Iron Ore minecraft:iron_ore 15 minecraft:iron_ore
Minecraft Coal Ore item Coal Ore minecraft:coal_ore 16 minecraft:coal_ore
Minecraft Lapis Lazuli Ore item Lapis Lazuli Ore minecraft:lapis_ore 21 minecraft:lapis_ore
Minecraft Diamond Ore item Diamond Ore minecraft:diamond_ore 56 minecraft:diamond_ore
Minecraft Redstone Ore item Redstone Ore minecraft:redstone_ore 73 minecraft:redstone_ore
Minecraft Glowing Redstone Ore item Glowing Redstone Ore minecraft:redstone_ore 74 minecraft:lit_redstone_ore
Minecraft Emerald Ore item Emerald Ore minecraft:emerald_ore 129 minecraft:emerald_ore