Minecraft Ore ID List


Below is a searchable table of all Ore IDs from Minecraft from the latest version of the game (1.13). Ores are resources you receive from mining in Minecraft.


Type the name of an ore, or an ore's ID, into the search box below to instantly search all 8 ores in our database.

Image Name Item ID Legacy Item ID Numerical ID
Gold Ore Gold Ore minecraft:gold_ore 14
Iron Ore Iron Ore minecraft:iron_ore 15
Coal Ore Coal Ore minecraft:coal_ore 16
Lapis Lazuli Ore Lapis Lazuli Ore minecraft:lapis_ore 21
Diamond Ore Diamond Ore minecraft:diamond_ore 56
Redstone Ore Redstone Ore minecraft:redstone_ore 73
Emerald Ore Emerald Ore minecraft:emerald_ore 129