Minecraft Food ID List


Below is a searchable table of all Food IDs from Minecraft from the latest version of the game (1.13). Any items that can be consumed are classed as food. They usually raise your hunger level, but some do the opposite.


Type the name of a food, or a food's ID, into the search box below to instantly search all 38 foods in our database.

Image Name Item ID Legacy Item ID Numerical ID
Apple Apple minecraft:apple 260
Mushroom Stew Mushroom Stew minecraft:mushroom_stew 282
Bread Bread minecraft:bread 297
Raw Porkchop Raw Porkchop minecraft:porkchop 319
Cooked Porkchop Cooked Porkchop minecraft:cooked_porkchop 320
Golden Apple Golden Apple minecraft:golden_apple 322
Enchanted Golden Apple Enchanted Golden Apple minecraft:enchanted_golden_apple minecraft:golden_apple 322:1
Raw Cod Raw Cod minecraft:cod minecraft:fish 349
Raw Salmon Raw Salmon minecraft:salmon minecraft:fish 349:1
Tropical Fish Tropical Fish minecraft:tropical_fish minecraft:fish 349:2
Pufferfish Pufferfish minecraft:pufferfish minecraft:fish 349:3
Cooked Cod Cooked Cod minecraft:cooked_cod minecraft:cooked_fish 350
Cooked Salmon Cooked Salmon minecraft:cooked_salmon minecraft:cooked_fish 350:1
Cake Cake minecraft:cake 354
Cookie Cookie minecraft:cookie 357
Melon Slice Melon Slice minecraft:melon_slice minecraft:melon 360
Dried Kelp Dried Kelp minecraft:dried_kelp
Raw Beef Raw Beef minecraft:beef 363
Steak Steak minecraft:cooked_beef 364
Raw Chicken Raw Chicken minecraft:chicken 365
Cooked Chicken Cooked Chicken minecraft:cooked_chicken 366
Rotten Flesh Rotten Flesh minecraft:rotten_flesh 367
Carrot Carrot minecraft:carrot 391
Potato Potato minecraft:potato 392
Baked Potato Baked Potato minecraft:baked_potato 393
Poisonous Potato Poisonous Potato minecraft:poisonous_potato 394
Golden Carrot Golden Carrot minecraft:golden_carrot 396
Carrot on a Stick Carrot on a Stick minecraft:carrot_on_a_stick 398
Pumpkin Pie Pumpkin Pie minecraft:pumpkin_pie 400
Raw Rabbit Raw Rabbit minecraft:rabbit 411
Cooked Rabbit Cooked Rabbit minecraft:cooked_rabbit 412
Rabbit Stew Rabbit Stew minecraft:rabbit_stew 413
Raw Mutton Raw Mutton minecraft:mutton 423
Cooked Mutton Cooked Mutton minecraft:cooked_mutton 424
Chorus Fruit Chorus Fruit minecraft:chorus_fruit 432
Beetroot Beetroot minecraft:beetroot 434
Beetroot Soup Beetroot Soup minecraft:beetroot_soup 436