Minecraft Flower ID List

Flowers spawn in most Minecraft biomes. They can be used to make dyes, but are also very pretty!

Image Item Minecraft ID (1.13+) Numerical ID Legacy ID
Minecraft Dandelion item Dandelion minecraft:dandelion 37 minecraft:yellow_flower
Minecraft Poppy item Poppy minecraft:poppy 38 minecraft:red_flower
Minecraft Blue Orchid item Blue Orchid minecraft:blue_orchid 38:1 minecraft:red_flower
Minecraft Allium item Allium minecraft:allium 38:2 minecraft:red_flower
Minecraft Azure Bluet item Azure Bluet minecraft:azure_bluet 38:3 minecraft:red_flower
Minecraft Red Tulip item Red Tulip minecraft:red_tulip 38:4 minecraft:red_flower
Minecraft Orange Tulip item Orange Tulip minecraft:orange_tulip 38:5 minecraft:red_flower
Minecraft White Tulip item White Tulip minecraft:white_tulip 38:6 minecraft:red_flower
Minecraft Pink Tulip item Pink Tulip minecraft:pink_tulip 38:7 minecraft:red_flower
Minecraft Oxeye Daisy item Oxeye Daisy minecraft:oxeye_daisy 38:8 minecraft:red_flower
Minecraft Brown Mushroom item Brown Mushroom minecraft:brown_mushroom 39 minecraft:brown_mushroom
Minecraft Red Mushroom item Red Mushroom minecraft:red_mushroom 40 minecraft:red_mushroom
Minecraft Sunflower item Sunflower minecraft:sunflower 175 minecraft:double_plant
Minecraft Lilac item Lilac minecraft:lilac 175:1 minecraft:double_plant
Minecraft Double Tall Grass item Double Tall Grass minecraft:tall_grass 175:2 minecraft:double_plant
Minecraft Double Large Fern item Double Large Fern minecraft:large_fern 175:3 minecraft:double_plant
Minecraft Rose Bush item Rose Bush minecraft:rose_bush 175:4 minecraft:double_plant
Minecraft Peony item Peony minecraft:peony 175:5 minecraft:double_plant