Minecraft Dye ID List


Below is a searchable table of all Dye IDs from Minecraft from the latest version of the game (1.13). Dyes in Minecraft can be used to color items like leather armor, blocks and more! They can be make with items like flowers and inc sacs.


Type the name of a dye, or a dye's ID, into the search box below to instantly search all 17 dyes in our database.

Image Name Item ID Legacy Item ID Numerical ID
Ink Sac Ink Sac minecraft:ink_sac minecraft:dye 351
Rose Red Rose Red minecraft:rose_red minecraft:dye 351:1
Cactus Green Cactus Green minecraft:cactus_green minecraft:dye 351:2
Cocoa Beans Cocoa Beans minecraft:cocoa_beans minecraft:dye 351:3
Lapis Lazuli Lapis Lazuli minecraft:lapis_lazuli minecraft:dye 351:4
Purple Dye Purple Dye minecraft:purple_dye minecraft:dye 351:5
Cyan Dye Cyan Dye minecraft:cyan_dye minecraft:dye 351:6
Light Gray Dye Light Gray Dye minecraft:light_gray_dye minecraft:dye 351:7
Gray Dye Gray Dye minecraft:gray_dye minecraft:dye 351:8
Pink Dye Pink Dye minecraft:pink_dye minecraft:dye 351:9
Lime Dye Lime Dye minecraft:lime_dye minecraft:dye 351:10
Dandelion Yellow Dandelion Yellow minecraft:dandelion_yellow minecraft:dye 351:11
Light Blue Dye Light Blue Dye minecraft:light_blue_dye minecraft:dye 351:12
Magenta Dye Magenta Dye minecraft:magenta_dye minecraft:dye 351:13
Orange Dye Orange Dye minecraft:orange_dye minecraft:dye 351:14
Bone Meal Bone Meal minecraft:bone_meal minecraft:dye 351:15