Minecraft Dye ID List

Dyes in Minecraft can be used to color items like leather armor, blocks and more! They can be make with items like flowers and inc sacs.

Image Item 1.13 ID Item ID Minecraft ID
Minecraft Ink Sac item Ink Sac minecraft:ink_sac 351 minecraft:dye
Minecraft Rose Red Dye item Rose Red Dye minecraft:rose_red 351:1 minecraft:dye
Minecraft Cactus Green Dye item Cactus Green Dye minecraft:cactus_green 351:2 minecraft:dye
Minecraft Cocoa Beans item Cocoa Beans minecraft:cocoa_beans 351:3 minecraft:dye
Minecraft Lapis Lazuli item Lapis Lazuli minecraft:lapis_lazuli 351:4 minecraft:dye
Minecraft Purple Dye item Purple Dye minecraft:purple_dye 351:5 minecraft:dye
Minecraft Cyan Dye item Cyan Dye minecraft:cyan_dye 351:6 minecraft:dye
Minecraft Light Gray Dye item Light Gray Dye minecraft:light_gray_dye 351:7 minecraft:dye
Minecraft Gray Dye item Gray Dye minecraft:gray_dye 351:8 minecraft:dye
Minecraft Pink Dye item Pink Dye minecraft:pink_dye 351:9 minecraft:dye
Minecraft Lime Dye item Lime Dye minecraft:lime_dye 351:10 minecraft:dye
Minecraft Dandelion Yellow Dye item Dandelion Yellow Dye minecraft:dandelion_yellow 351:11 minecraft:dye
Minecraft Light Blue Dye item Light Blue Dye minecraft:light_blue_dye 351:12 minecraft:dye
Minecraft Magenta Dye item Magenta Dye minecraft:magenta_dye 351:13 minecraft:dye
Minecraft Orange Dye item Orange Dye minecraft:orange_dye 351:14 minecraft:dye
Minecraft Bone Meal item Bone Meal minecraft:bone_meal 351:15 minecraft:dye