Minecraft Coral ID List


Below is a searchable table of all Coral IDs from Minecraft from the latest version of the game (1.14). Coral items are found underwater, as of the 1.13 Update Aquatic.


Type the name of a coral, or a coral's ID, into the search box below to instantly search all 25 corals in our database.

Image Name Item ID Legacy Item ID Numerical ID
Dead Tube Coral Block Dead Tube Coral Block minecraft:dead_tube_coral_block
Dead Brain Coral Block Dead Brain Coral Block minecraft:dead_brain_coral_block
Dead Bubble Coral Block Dead Bubble Coral Block minecraft:dead_bubble_coral_block
Dead Fire Coral Block Dead Fire Coral Block minecraft:dead_fire_coral_block
Dead Horn Coral Block Dead Horn Coral Block minecraft:dead_horn_coral_block
Tube Coral Block Tube Coral Block minecraft:tube_coral_block
Brain Coral Block Brain Coral Block minecraft:brain_coral_block
Bubble Coral Block Bubble Coral Block minecraft:bubble_coral_block
Fire Coral Block Fire Coral Block minecraft:fire_coral_block
Horn Coral Block Horn Coral Block minecraft:horn_coral_block
Tube Coral Tube Coral minecraft:tube_coral
Brain Coral Brain Coral minecraft:brain_coral
Bubble Coral Bubble Coral minecraft:bubble_coral
Fire Coral Fire Coral minecraft:fire_coral
Horn Coral Horn Coral minecraft:horn_coral
Tube Coral Fan Tube Coral Fan minecraft:tube_coral_fan
Brain Coral Fan Brain Coral Fan minecraft:brain_coral_fan
Bubble Coral Fan Bubble Coral Fan minecraft:bubble_coral_fan
Fire Coral Fan Fire Coral Fan minecraft:fire_coral_fan
Horn Coral Fan Horn Coral Fan minecraft:horn_coral_fan
Conduit Conduit minecraft:conduit
Scute Scute minecraft:scute
Nautilus Shell Nautilus Shell minecraft:nautilus_shell
Heart of the Sea Heart of the Sea minecraft:heart_of_the_sea