Minecraft Armor ID List


Below is a searchable table of all Armor IDs from Minecraft from the latest version of the game (1.14). Armor is any item that can be equipped as a helmet, chestplate, leggings or boots in Minecraft. Armor is often made with ingots.


Type the name of an armor, or an armor's ID, into the search box below to instantly search all 27 armors in our database.

Image Name Item ID Legacy Item ID Numerical ID
Turtle Shell Turtle Shell minecraft:turtle_helmet
Leather Cap Leather Cap minecraft:leather_helmet 298
Leather Tunic Leather Tunic minecraft:leather_chestplate 299
Leather Pants Leather Pants minecraft:leather_leggings 300
Leather Boots Leather Boots minecraft:leather_boots 301
Chainmail Helmet Chainmail Helmet minecraft:chainmail_helmet 302
Chainmail Chestplate Chainmail Chestplate minecraft:chainmail_chestplate 303
Chainmail Leggings Chainmail Leggings minecraft:chainmail_leggings 304
Chainmail Boots Chainmail Boots minecraft:chainmail_boots 305
Iron Helmet Iron Helmet minecraft:iron_helmet 306
Iron Chestplate Iron Chestplate minecraft:iron_chestplate 307
Iron Leggings Iron Leggings minecraft:iron_leggings 308
Iron Boots Iron Boots minecraft:iron_boots 309
Diamond Helmet Diamond Helmet minecraft:diamond_helmet 310
Diamond Chestplate Diamond Chestplate minecraft:diamond_chestplate 311
Diamond Leggings Diamond Leggings minecraft:diamond_leggings 312
Diamond Boots Diamond Boots minecraft:diamond_boots 313
Golden Helmet Golden Helmet minecraft:golden_helmet 314
Golden Chestplate Golden Chestplate minecraft:golden_chestplate 315
Golden Leggings Golden Leggings minecraft:golden_leggings 316
Golden Boots Golden Boots minecraft:golden_boots 317
Iron Horse Armor Iron Horse Armor minecraft:iron_horse_armor 417
Golden Horse Armor Golden Horse Armor minecraft:golden_horse_armor 418
Diamond Horse Armor Diamond Horse Armor minecraft:diamond_horse_armor 419
Shield Shield minecraft:shield 442
Elytra Elytra minecraft:elytra 443