Minecraft 1.3.1 Item IDs List

More items were added in Minecraft 1.3.1, yay!

All of the items in the below list are new items that were added in Minecraft 1.3.1.

Image Item 1.13 ID Item ID Minecraft ID
Minecraft Chiseled Sandstone item Chiseled Sandstone minecraft:chiseled_sandstone 24:1 minecraft:sandstone
Minecraft Cut Sandstone item Cut Sandstone minecraft:cut_sandstone 24:2 minecraft:sandstone
Minecraft Spruce Slab item Spruce Slab minecraft:spruce_slab 126:1 minecraft:wooden_slab
Minecraft Birch Slab item Birch Slab minecraft:birch_slab 126:2 minecraft:wooden_slab
Minecraft Jungle Slab item Jungle Slab minecraft:jungle_slab 126:3 minecraft:wooden_slab
Minecraft Emerald Ore item Emerald Ore minecraft:emerald_ore 129 minecraft:emerald_ore
Minecraft Tripwire Hook item Tripwire Hook minecraft:tripwire_hook 131 minecraft:tripwire_hook
Minecraft Tripwire item Tripwire minecraft:tripwire 132 minecraft:tripwire_hook
Minecraft Emerald Block item Emerald Block minecraft:emerald_block 133 minecraft:emerald_block
Minecraft Spruce Wood Stairs item Spruce Wood Stairs minecraft:spruce_stairs 134 minecraft:spruce_stairs
Minecraft Birch Wood Stairs item Birch Wood Stairs minecraft:birch_stairs 135 minecraft:birch_stairs
Minecraft Jungle Wood Stairs item Jungle Wood Stairs minecraft:jungle_stairs 136 minecraft:jungle_stairs
Minecraft Book and Quill item Book and Quill minecraft:writable_book 386 minecraft:writable_book
Minecraft Written Book item Written Book minecraft:written_book 387 minecraft:written_book
Minecraft Emerald item Emerald minecraft:emerald 388 minecraft:emerald