Minecraft 1.12.2 Item IDs List

Minecraft 1.12.2 added a new logo to the menu screen. No new items were introduced in this update.

All of the items in the below list are new items that were added in Minecraft 1.12.2.

Image Item 1.13 ID Item ID Minecraft ID
Minecraft Orange Bed item Orange Bed minecraft:orange_bed 355:1 minecraft:bed
Minecraft Magenta Bed item Magenta Bed minecraft:magenta_bed 355:2 minecraft:bed
Minecraft Light Blue Bed item Light Blue Bed minecraft:light_blue_bed 355:3 minecraft:bed
Minecraft Yellow Bed item Yellow Bed minecraft:yellow_bed 355:4 minecraft:bed
Minecraft Lime Bed item Lime Bed minecraft:lime_bed 355:5 minecraft:bed
Minecraft Pink Bed item Pink Bed minecraft:pink_bed 355:6 minecraft:bed
Minecraft Gray Bed item Gray Bed minecraft:gray_bed 355:7 minecraft:bed
Minecraft Light Gray Bed item Light Gray Bed minecraft:light_gray_bed 355:8 minecraft:bed
Minecraft Cyan Bed item Cyan Bed minecraft:cyan_bed 355:9 minecraft:bed
Minecraft Purple Bed item Purple Bed minecraft:purple_bed 355:10 minecraft:bed
Minecraft Blue Bed item Blue Bed minecraft:blue_bed 355:11 minecraft:bed
Minecraft Brown Bed item Brown Bed minecraft:brown_bed 355:12 minecraft:bed
Minecraft Green Bed item Green Bed minecraft:green_bed 355:13 minecraft:bed
Minecraft Red Bed item Red Bed minecraft:red_bed 355:14 minecraft:bed
Minecraft Black Bed item Black Bed minecraft:black_bed 355:15 minecraft:bed
Minecraft Parrot Spawn Egg item Parrot Spawn Egg minecraft:parrot_spawn_egg
Minecraft Silverfish Spawn Egg item Silverfish Spawn Egg minecraft:silverfish_spawn_egg